2012

I watched 2012 yesterday with some friends. It was great. I loved it. It kept me on the edge of my seat through most of it. It was quite long though, at 2 hours and 45 minutes. There were a few dragging scenes but that’s okay. I guess there are really parts they had to extend for full impact. There are also scenes that made me cry. But I’m such a crybaby at the movies. I cry even with the comedy ones so I guess you shouldn’t really rely on me for that. Hahaha. Loser. Anyway, at the end I realized that it’s like Noah’s Ark with a modern twist. Ooops. Was that too much of a spoiler? Sorry. But you should still watch it. Great graphics. I will say no more.

Leave a Reply

