Dairy Queen

Someone invited me for a quick trip to DQ before goin’ home and I happily obliged. We went to the Bridgeway, 3rd level of SM Megamall where they had a stall with a few seats in and outside of the store.

It took a while for us to make up our minds but then we finally settled for a 12 oz. Chocolate Almond Blizzard for him and a 12 oz. Chocolate Chips Blizzard for me. This is my favorite. I’ve been ordering this since I was a kid. Until now, I still love it. It’s really creamy with lots and lots of crunchy chocolate (they’re not really chips). Such a sugar rush.

12 oz. Chocolate Chips Blizzard, Php 79

12c oz. Chocolate Almond, Php 79

I wasn’t able to taste his ’cause I’m not allowed to eat nuts. But I bet it’s just as good as mine. DQ is love. 😀

Leave a Reply

