I Want Someone

1. I want someone to hug and cuddle with on rainy days.

2. I want someone who shares my wanderlust and will be my constant travel buddy.

3. I want someone who’ll go on food trips with me.

4. I want someone who shares my love for badminton.

5. I want someone who will understand my mood swings.

6. I want someone who can make me feel better with just a hug.

7. I want someone whose mere presence can make me feel safe and secured.

8. I want someone who can inspire me.

9. I want someone who can make my day perfect with just one smile.

10. I want YOU!

Leave a Reply

