Movies I Watched In July

1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

I had to start watching all the HP movies since I promised a friend I’d watch the last installment with her. Ugh. But after watching this first one, I’d say it’s not that bad naman. It’s nice to finally watch the stuff I used to only hear/read about. Wingardium Leviosa!

 

2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

The trio noticeably grew up in this movie. Hindi na sila masyadong cute. Except for Ron. Hahaha!

 

3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Hindi ko nahulaan ang twist dito. Ang galing. Hehe.

 

4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Finally nakita ko na rin si Edward hahaha! I was waiting kasi saang movie s’ya lalabas. At nashock ako namatay pala si Cedric dito. I think I cried. I think lang.

 

5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Ito ata pinaka boring sa lahat ng movies ng Harry Potter. Parang puro salita eh.

 

6. Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince

Snape! Yun lang. Hahaha!

 

7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1

Hindi ko na masyadong naintindihan ‘to since I was way sleepy na. I think I started watching 1AM already.

 

8. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2

IMAX! Sabi ko na nga ba hindi ako nagkamali kay Snape. I super love him! Haaay. I loved this last movie. Parang after this, fan na ako. Must read the books.

 

9. Transformers: Dark of the Moon

Yes, again. But this time on IMAX. It was my first time and I really enjoyed it!

 

 

Oh yes, it’s Harry Potter month!

One thought on “Movies I Watched In July

  1. Hi,
    My name is Rachelle, I am working at streetdirectory.com Singapore.
    We are currently giving away a free Webpage in PH (particularly for Restaurants/food chains).
    May I ask permission to use your photos? Your blog’s URL will appear on the photo
    with clickable- link back to your blog.

    We are going to get photos of the restaurant/establishment that are in your blogs.
    For instance, Gerry’s grill is in your blog, then we will use Gerry’s grill’s photos to upload in Gerry’s grill free webpage.
    Mostly food photos. Interior and exterior of the restaurant are also fine if available. And again your URL will appear on it.

    I hope to get a reply from you soon.

    Many thanks!
    Rachelle (webpage team)

Leave a Reply

